You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawings by tribal kids of the Wayanad forests of India shows creativity and imagination have no bounds!

in #life7 years ago

WOW, Beautiful paintings, great raw talents, I particularly kind of love the first painting here, I could only imagine the time that kid spent to bring such tiny little details to life. And I also imagined myself crossing that bridge there! Lol. Beautiful work, all the paintings are great, and the last one with those different birds?, I love it.
Thanks for sharing with us, such an experience!

Sort:  

@africaupdate, thanks for the comment and yes, there is a lot of raw talent here. It only needs to be nurtured along the right lines.

Your name is curious. I'll check your account out. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75