Me and blender

in #life6 years ago

This is the story of my childhood, I forget exactly what year, but at that time I was not attending school yet. I was playing alone in my room.

Since I was tired of leaving my room, I went to the kitchen then. Actually in the kitchen there was a mother who was cooking, But because there was another necessity, he went to another room for a while. Didapur lay a blender on the floor, Because of my curiosity, I tried to turn the blenter with my finger on the blender. When I turn it on, my fingers are hurt. Big wound and blood out. Knowing that my mother immediately took me to the nearest hospital for treatment. Luckily I just had a wound, did not lose my fingers.

My message to the children, if you are curious about the tools, use them in people's supervision. And for parents, keep watching the children in every activity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53