You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Explanation For My Absence Recently

in #life6 years ago

It's hard to imagine that a soul this beautiful can go through the torment that it does. But that is the process of gems to be beatien out of the darkest deepest place on the earth to be uncovered, polished cleaned and presented as stunning. Please continue to document your life and ordeals. It is a help to all of us going through similar things. I can't thank you enough for sharing and toucing my heart.

Sort:  

This has been so hard explaining to you and others. Don't hope this post bares my struggles these last few weeks and gives I sight as to some of my absences. I appreciate you being there as my friend.

Honesty had the tendency to bare one wide open to all. You can see a person only once they reveal themselves to you. It's an honor to be considered a friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83