You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regret Sucks! Here Are Three Ways You Can Be Without Them.

in #life6 years ago

It's interesting, the sort of things each of us thinks worthy of regret. I'm older, I'm sure, than many people who will read this blog, but I never regret a path not taken. My only regrets are for things I can't change that hurt other people. The way I deal with this is to make sure, in the future, I don't repeat the mistake. I try to be more conscious of how my actions affect others. I know, whatever I do, it will matter to me someday.
A good blog. A thoughtful blog. I like your uncle, and the respect you show him.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @agmoore, for stopping by. And thank you too for the insight above. It matters and I hope the readers may see and learn from it.

Thank you once more.

My pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88