Here she is...

in #life6 years ago

21231832_1469998893095874_5916277928089728739_n.jpg

Just found this picture again.. me with my horse.
One of my favorite photo from last summer.

And here is the other one...

:-)

530.jpg

thank you for upvoting ciradas.jpg

Sort:  

The horse looks beautiful, and you look really pretty. I can tell you had a great time!

Nice poney.

Like a pricess is a fairy tale:)

what a lovely pic....you enjoyed lot this moments...great photo captured dear...loves

thank you :-)

@agneslaczo you really looks innocent and pretty....i am sure you animal lover...and this great person do

Beautiful photos of a sweet horse. What an amazing friendship.
I have always wanted a horse, but never managed to get one. I spent most of my time at a local stables instead.

Nice of you, i appreciate your kind message ! ( and the support too :-)
We have this horse because one of our friend bought her for his kids, but did not
have a place for it. He asked us to take the horse just so she can eat, because we
have a big land. But i told my hubby that it is not ok to "borrow" an animal, if you know
what i mean. I don't want him to come back one day to take her away. So we bought
the horse right away :-) And we love her so much! I just want to get her another horse
or other animals to keep her company !
:-)

You are really so good sir@gentlebot...

You must love these horse so much... It is a good idea to get new horse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94