You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I helped my brother win a trip; my first real world vulnerability

in #life6 years ago

Hi!
Thank you for the positive response, it helps me a lot!
Yes c# is an overkill, but that's the language I'm the most familiar with, and I needed to get the job done quickly. As for python, I'm just starting to learn a few programming languages which can be used for linux too! And I have the most experience with python, from that area.
I don't really know curl, I know it's a networking tool, but that's all I know about it. So I need to look up curl later.

Sort:  

Both chrome and firefox have a "Copy as curl" option for events in the network viewer, that you can use to re-run the request with curl from a cli. A complex post can be intimidating, but a complete working command is a good way to learn how it works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26