Crossed 1000 posts and 50 Reputation, Mix Feelings...!

in #life7 years ago

First of all, Thank you to all my followers and every single one of you who has ever supported my blog and posts!

I am both Happy and Sad. Happy because of the milestones I have achieved and I am thankful for those because very few people achieve these milestones in this short span of time.


For those of you who have been actually reading my posts, you’ll know that it is mostly the work of myself. The main problem I faced till now is the lack of true appreciation. This reason is the cause of sadness. Although a lot of people believe in appreciating the right content but mostly people follow trends, I am not saying it's incorrect or wrong. I just believe that upvoting the deserving content would be a better decision.

This doesn't mean that I am losing hope or my aim of prospering is shaking. As long as I have the support of you people, we will flourish and we will flourish together.

Kindly let me know whether you agree or not in the comments below.

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

Very good post, I follow you, you can follow me on @sid9999 lets make a streamit community and help each other to gain knowledge abòut blogging .Hope to get a positive response from you soon.

Thank you. Followed you back!

Thanks buddy

Cool, congrats my friend :D

Thank you so much!

Please don't be sad. You are an inspiration to us newcomers to this site so please be proud of yourself and keep on going.

Thank you so much. I really appreciate those nice words!

No need to thank me - I speak how I find.

GOOD and GREAT POST THANK YOU ahsansaeed

My brother, no stress :) Congrats on 50 Rep! It's an awesome achievement.

In terms of engagement, this is all a mental game bro.. 90% of people here have a lack of audience. It's about what you decide to do about the situation.

All a law of average in my opinion. What will convert to more actual engagement, and people reading what you say, is by getting more views. For example, this post got 12 views.

So now your primary goal should be raising views. By that, you need to attract new viewers. Do so by enter acting with as many different users as possible. Give them what they want first, which is attention. Once they're satisfied, encourage them to view your content. Since your content is quality, it'll work.

Then it's simply a game of retaining those viewers. So treat them like royalty. That's the rapport process. Just make them want to come back.

Remember, it's simply a positive edge you need to create for yourself, then rinse and repeat everyday.

Talk soon!

Thank you for such nice tips. I will try my level best to follow them and gain peoples' attention.

congrats! although we can't please anyone to upvote our post but at least we are continuously sharing knowledgeable contents.

Thank you friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67195.72
ETH 3491.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14