Black & White.

in #life6 years ago

Started my day off with another pencil sketch of a little girl. Tried some different strokes for illustrating the hair rather than making it more realistic. So far I am really enjoying using my lead pencil for the portraits and look forward to creating more! Let me know what you think :)

IMG_6639.JPG

IMG_6641.JPG

IMG_6643.JPG

IMG_6640.JPG

IMG_6642.JPG

IMG_6645.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

This is so realistic and incredible. I love her eyes, They are so full of emotion! I can’t believe you did this in lead pencil! Great job.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really appreciate it! Thank you so much :)
Yeah I love sketching from lead pencil <3

Those eyes and LIPS!!! Fantastic drawing!

Thank you for sharing!

Aww, thanks a ton. Happy that you enjoyed it <3

I love your drawing!! So beautiful~♥♥

Thank you so much :)

That's great!

Great work @aishwarya , love her eyes

Thank you so much @ashwinrajt :)

Very nice drawing dear! U have hands of an ustaad! Such a creativity with just the strokes of a lead pencil just amazed me! Will yoi xolour the sketch, shade it with 6B or just leave it the way it is now! I m very keen to know! By the way Are you from India? I thought that by reading your name. I am from west bengal, India. Nice to meet with you dear! Stay happy amd keep posting! 😋😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I will leave it just as it is.. Yes, I am from India. Thank you very much, Cheers! :)

Welcome dear.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you <3

Simply amazing!

Thanks a lot! The picture of the girl was really pretty :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97