Waves Of Happiness <3

in #life6 years ago

Hey guys!

I am back with some more pictures from my recent travels. I had never been to any beach before this and experiencing this only made me realise what I have missed all my life. From living in the mountains to being on the beach, I have been totally mesmerised by the beauty of nature and only wonder the things I am yet to see!

As the sun slowly sank, I could feel complete serenity... How I wish I could paint that view right there but time just flew! Well at least I have this memory forever :)

IMG_7810.JPG

IMG_7814.JPG

Panoramic view of the beautiful sunset <3

IMG_7822.JPG

IMG_7819.JPG

IMG_7820.JPG

IMG_7821.JPG

IMG_7826.JPG

IMG_7826.JPG

IMG_7823.JPG

IMG_7827.JPG

Till then..


Keep Creating

Lots of Love <3

Sort:  

There is something special about beautiful sunsets, but jeez! You're stunning array of photography is just breathtaking! The open sea, the cool air... I can almost feel it all through your amazing shots. Simply magnificent!

Thanks for sharing your mesmerising memories with us. :)

Thank you very much :) I really admire your views!
It surely was magical I must say, something I will never forget <3

What a fabulous photo, you have captured it so well. It looks a really awesome breathtaking landscape...
Please visit my profile, hope you will like my photography…@shoot

Thank you very much. Glad you liked them. Will be looking into your posts :)

Ohh those panoramic views hit me right in the feels haha.

Overall very good photos I think, room for improvement on some of the photos is to align the horizon horinzontally for maximum viewer pleasure🤟🏼

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! :)

Really appreciate your feedback, thank you very much. Now I realise that they are so out of alignment!
Looking forward to read your blogs :)

Happy for you to make that experience!

Nature is something special and especially the sea has such a calming but powerful energy! And something very mysterious if you ask me ;-)

Followed ;-)

I completely agree with you! Range of vibes :)

Amazing photograohy! Beach sunsets are really something special. Great work!

After this I must say they are :)

very beautiful landscape. Thank you for sharing. it must be a great thing to live here. I hope I can see here: D

I don't live here but yes I have definitely started considering :D

even enough to hide in a corner me: D @aishwarya

What place is this? Such a serene beach!

It's in South India <3

You capture pretty photos! ;)

So stunning!!!!

It certainly was :)

Beautiful shots im amazed

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59