Rice Fields Around My Stay

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

On this day I want to show you wherever you are the state of the rice fields around me, which is again in the process and again waiting for the seeds of rice that grow again to match the seeds to the whole field.
in the area, almost all maryarakat belong to civil society or livelihood in the form of farming,

image

Farming is one of the livelihoods to meet their basic needs, by farming, it is a little mild in terms of finances to buy rice. because in my area the main thing is rice.
Therefore, by farming in the rice fields, people no longer think about buying rice, which they think is just buying the main food staples such as fish, vegetables and others for daily needs.
In addition to the main search, there are also people who plow the rice fields as a certain entertainment, such as the rich are enough for daily needs, sometimes they recorded this as a form of removing the body and to kill fat on his body by working hard in rice fields and under the hot sun.

image

This photo I took through my smartphone and I abadikan in the afternoon when I was around the rice field, the rice field is close to my own home that is in aceh north, aceh, indonesia..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59