Say "I am not trying"...

in #life5 years ago

images (3).png
This image on the web


Hello, steem friends. Yes, you are not trying. One do not try to do something but one does or do not do something.


Most times, our level of confidence at whatever we do would cause chaos if its too low or no chaos if its high to others who are looking up to us or to situations.


The level of confidence we exhibit mostly comes from telling ourselves that we are trying to do something instead of telling ourselves we are doing something well.


If you find yourself in a situation that you have got to be the only one to handle a situation, its not best to say to yourself or to others that;

  • "i will try my best"❎
    nor
  • "I will try to do it"❎

No!
Instead say;

  • "I will do my best"✅
    or
  • "I will do it" ✅

Saying the good-marked statements to yourself or to others, do not only increase your self-confidence but also increases the confidence of others in you no matter the situation.


So, we have got something to do about trying. I am not trying at anything, you are not trying at anything. I am doing it, you are doing it and we are all doing it well! Yay!


Thank you and one good thing I do is to motivate us to achieve self-realization. Kindly check out my recent post on achieving self-realization.


Thank you for your time on this post.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MUddk2TrcZyoeVTLyW7JbFdVp6WKhtGusZc19JQmvPsyXha1RS3NH3EYF5wipTYoe8By4c9EYr7GxvHMtHa68N.png
I am a member of the seven77 movement for steem on twitter pioneered by @nathanmars. Please, you can join other steemians to create greater awareness for steem and get good rewards for your efforts. If you got to be a member of #seven77 from reading my post, please, do well to tag my username @ajorundon on Steemit and @ajorundontega on Twitter.
Join #seven77 soon.

I want to use this medium to thank @nathanmars for the steem gift for being a part of #seven77 movement.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MUddk2TrcZyoeVTLyW7JbFdVp6WKhtGusZc19JQmvPsyXha1RS3NH3EYF5wipTYoe8By4c9EYr7GxvHMtHa68N.png
I currently have my fashion series "specials gowns" going on at @specialgowns account on steemit.
Please check it out, follow and support.

You love my gif👇, let me know.
ezgif.com-video-to-gif (1).gif

Sort:  

hello @ajorundon

i found you through @paulag's Redfish Power UP League post but after that i realize that your are also member of seven77 family like me.

after reading your post i will say only this.
We will push steem to $7.77. Together we will do it.

Surely we will. Thank you so much for great support. Good to be part of #seven77

thank you too

@ajorundon Yup ! Just Do it 💙

Let's Keep On !
#steem ♨ On !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea...thanks again.
Great support from you always.
#seven77 support!

💙💙💙 ♩♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I had a rough morning and didn't feel like doing my pushups but I didn't want to piss off yoda lol. I'm doing 14 pushups as my twist this week and I've been sick so it's been a grind.

Every #seven77 members are doing well by getting involved the way they can in this movement. Steem on with #seven77. Thanks for stopping by

❤ Mam
Let's Keep On !
#steem On !
#seven77

Yay...good one. Thank you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ajorundon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78