You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life in Seoul, South Korea

in #life6 years ago

Friend very good excellent writing I really liked your description of the life of a South Korean, since the 2002 Soccer World Cup I learned more about this extraordinary country and since then I have admired him for his progress, I live in Venezuela and I hope he can copy the best of you and better as a country. In spite of all their problems they are a great country, many countries would like to progress like Korea like my country.

Sort:  

Theres something to admire considering we had starvation up until early 2000s. But most of economic gains were at a cost of brainwashed people giving up their lives for corporations or the government. Its hard tk tell whether it was worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72