he exclaimed enjoying this life

in #life6 years ago

image

"heyy ... what's going on? well you all right ?!" I knocked on the door many times. "Open the door!"

panic. how many times I turn the door handle is unmoved. no response from the person inside. only the sound of the crying now vanished.

"Minggir .." Indra put the horses. I pulled over and then he flung his body against the door trying to break it.

"aaaaarrggggh ..." Indra's voice sounds sad. he staggered back, holding his right leg in pain from the impact.

"ah lo cast in action movie aja," I commented. strange indeed at times like this I want to laugh.

the red liquid under the door still creeps up almost to my toes. I banged on the door again. still no answer.

"Unload the windows," Indra suggested. "Here's the screwdriver in my trunk."

with stuttering I caught the key she threw. I hurried down the stairs to the parking lot below. not a special parking lot indeed, just a large empty yard in front of the buildings of these rooms.

"what are you doing with my motorcycle anyway?" a downstairs resident appeared as I insisted on turning the luggage lock on one of the motorcycles.

"I want to take a screwdriver has Indra, but why not open it open from before?" I grumbled a little.

"obviously can not .. it's R * King me? have a senses that is tuh, the plate is 'W'."

"Upz, sorry boss, I rushed because of it."

and a minute later I was running again up the stairs to the top floor. had slipped twice, I arrived there just after Indra staggered again. apparently he was still trying to break the door.

"step aside," my turn is in action. deftly I managed to remove the window hinges in less than two minutes.

my heart was pounding guessing what I would see behind this window. there is a red curtain installed in the window hole. with Indra I lowered the window and leaned it against the wall.

"You enter, I can not jump," said Indra.

I do not need a second instruction for me to drain the red curtain and the stench immediately pierces the nose. I widened more as my eyes gawked at the view in the small room measuring no more than 4x4 meters.

a room with dim lighting from a dull yellow bulb hanging on the roof. it was almost dark and I had to squint so I could see better. until finally my eyes can adapt to the darkness in there my hand groped the door and opened the bolt.

me and Indra get into the stuffy room. the first thing that got my attention was the blood spots on the doorstep, which had flowed out through the narrow gap. looked like a trace of drag and droplets dripped into a smaller room there, the bathroom. I and Indra looked at each other. it seems this time our minds are in line. then hastily we open the bathroom door and ..... this time I saw it !!

the woman half leaned against the small bathtub there. he was wearing a full suit plus red socks, the ups were not red socks. it's blood !!

the blood that flowed almost covered both calves. both women's palms are also covered in blood. and next to his body was a small dagger covered with red liquid.

I almost vomited to see this. my body vibrates faster than my heart beat.

the appearance of the woman is very pathetic. with part of her long hair covering her face, I can still hear her sobbing in pain.

"gotong him out," said Indra.

I was about to grab her back when she suddenly picked up the dagger and held it up right in my face.

"do not touch me !!" he screamed hoarsely. shrill and choked. horrible to hear.

I'm silent. Indra is also silent. waiting for what might happen.

"Get out of you!" he shouted again with a knife stretched across my face.

"calm Mbak ... we do not mean anything really," I try berdiplomasi.

you bastard !! you guys are just the same with them !! "she cried, tighter, as the hand holding the dagger was struck against the tub wall, there was a horror of herself when she heard every breath she did.

"you better go ..." His voice was lower now.

I and Indra looked at each other. then as if commanded, I blocked his wrist and as much as possible I loose the dagger in his hand. it rattles as the blades swarm against the floor. the woman had rebelled but her weak strength was useless against us.

with his legs and hands still spasms rebelling him trying to escape. fortunately my hand managed to close his mouth to prevent him shouting to attract other attention.

"take it to my room first," said Indra. "let's not bother the commotion."

and though it took some time later we managed to move it onto the mattress in Indra's room ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57