You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Identifying Dishonest People! Part 1 - When You Identify One, Run Away From Them...

in #life6 years ago

Life is a battlefield in which dishonest people always try to take advantage from innocent people. It is very important to recognize such people and be aware of them. These unscrupulous people don't care if someone gets ruined because of their acts.
Some employees in my office has a bad habit to beg for money from others. They seldom return others money back. I was deceived by such a person once. So, I decided not to give them any amount in future. I give them a little amount when they ask for the bigger amount. Once, they had received the petty amount, they never come back to return it and henceforth my big amount is saved from them.

Sort:  

Yes, Great words @akdx. Success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87