My poverty story of hardship in life. The poor life is a lot of trouble.

in #life6 years ago










I've been seeing a lot since my childhood - I'm getting older. Being poor, life can be difficult for the pain of life, and we can feel at home every morning. I do not really know what to do. Birth in the middle class family. From childhood I have not only studied any kind of work. HSC passed through hardship and lack of education but got no jobs till now. If you apply for a job, Ghosh is the first to come. At present there is no job without a Ghosh. I'm not living in so much trouble, I do not know how to overcome my own problems and family's lack.

Sort:  

Trying to understand what a Ghosh is exactly? Will pray for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60860.14
ETH 2960.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61