Life is hard work

in #life5 years ago

Life is a friend, we do not know anything about life. Life is an extreme thing, so do not understand the value of your life. Our people do not know that their sisters do not have the money. They are told in their life or their lives, or those who have a lot of money but not my money.  My life does not want to give life to anybody, so you can go ahead and move on  Sya need to have one more life.

I have made a lot of pain in my life and have done so much trouble that no one else can suffer from the pain. I have not sunny day, I worked twenty-four hours a day, and after working 24 hours a day, I might have done a little better now.  You do not know about the meaning of life and progress as the speed of life, so today you will enjoy this life for me.  Donna and I have nothing to do here.

Life is a very unique thing. Maybe someone knows it maybe maybe someone does not know that when we were young we were very good then we grew up gradually and after growing up our life has become rotten and very bad so we do not understand the meaning of life.  So to understand the meaning of my life must be big enough to be educated and we have to be familiar with each other  Ibanera not say anything more about the details of life

Sort:  

You got a 54.55% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 53.98% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @akkasa741! We offer 100% Payout and Curation to Delegator. Compare Return

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (60.38%)
Summoned by @akkasa741
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 67.29% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @akkasa741!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05