Imagine you win 10 million dollar or euro in the lottery? What would you do?

in #life5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

If i won the money first i will convert them to my countries currency BDT. And i will use some of them for my village. I will make my villages road safe coz when rain comes here we Can't go to the market for broken road and its so bad thing our government is no so carful about these thins. Bye the way then i will invest half of then to create a business for my future like i will buy some land and build a building in our main city dhaka. And i will give that to people for rent and i will get some money every month and i will run my family with that money 😋! But sadly its not possible coz lottery is not allowed in our religion so i will not buy any lottery in future and i dont have any chance to win that if i dot buy that 🙄. 😜I just explained my feelings here 😪.

Pic Source Google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94