Fucking Love Yourself Bitch

in #life6 years ago

fucking-love-yourself.jpg

Originally from my blog:

Fucking love yourself man.

You deserve this motherfucking love so much!

Why?

Because you’re an angel. A fucking angel with beautiful ass wings.

No, no, don’t give me that, “But, but I totally fucked up that time and hurt others!” or “I suck. I am a loser!” or “Life is unfair! I am ugly!”

Don’t give me that shit.

I don’t even fucking know you.

I am just saying if you want to be better today, then start fucking loving yourself.
It all starts with you, today.

Ain’t nobody else is gonna love you for you.

Ain’t nobody is gonna want to even love you if you’re a negative, boring, irritated, frustrated, annoyed, broody, drunk and old piece of shit.

Ain’t nothing good will ever happen in your life if you believe everything around you sucks all the damn time.

You want to be happy?

You want good shit to happen?

You want to be around good people?

You want to make tons of money, be surrounded by hot babes and travel the god damn fucking world?!

Then fucking love yourself, right fucking now.
Maybe, just maybe then, something new will happen to you today.

Something new, that’s all. It’s a start at least. I don’t know. I am not you. I can’t predict the future.

But I do know it beats being a negative piece of shit who thinks life sucks everyday.

Sort:  

Checking back at your blog in hopes of finding the “Self-Help Space Is The Most Ironic,” as couldn’t comment on Medium... merely wanted to say I dig your honest assessments along those lines.

Turns out this was just as good. Timely, perhaps.

💓

Thanks dude.

Always here for you man. Us Steemit fam always be real.

I'll hit you up on Fb!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94