Cooked Some Pasta That Ended Up Looking Like Fried Rice and Chinese Noodles

in #life6 years ago (edited)

db9f8afa-0b62-44ff-8abb-c226c625e5c4.jpeg


At least, that was what two of my friends told me LOL.

It was probably because I dumped the entire bag of pasta in while I only had one jar of sauce.

It definitely was an overkill. There's actually bacon cuts inside, and they took quite a while to cook. Even if I was worried that it may be a little undercooked.

Nonetheless! It tasted fine.

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

pasta might just be a bit overcooked but as long as it tastes good and still edible, that is not an issue in the tummy😁

Posted using Partiko Android

YEAH. Does it look overcooked? I can't tell. It tasted fine.

Taste is way more important than appearance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59