Attempting To Spin On My Steemit Cap

in #life6 years ago


Oh you know, the cap made for me by @quinneaker?

Yep! Still rocking it.

This is my first session since my return from Chiang Mai. Honestly, I feel fat as fuck. A whole week of drinking and eating. I ate a ton of carbs which I don't normally do.

So I gotta burn this shit off.

Regardless, it's always still about the experimentation. This is a new set I just made up, combined with an older set.

Hope y'all like it!

Peace


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's nice. Well done. Don't worry. Your fat will burn easily by your dancing. Amazing cap. Thanks @aldentan.

Fuck ya brah!
Ur rocking it and making it look good. Glad to see its getting some REAL use and
not just being sexy ;-)> hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95