Steemit is the new facebook social media of the future

in #life7 years ago

I feel Steemit will be and replace facebook in the future because the platform gives to the community instead of just taking. Facebook is worth 365 billion and gives nothing to its users, people get nothing from it. Steemit on the other hand change people lives especially the real less fortunate we have African brothers and sisters buying food for the month just for participating on the platform.

GOD BLESSS THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY 🤗🤗🤗

Sort:  

Yea I also believe steemit will conquer Facebook

Yes. Steemit will become second Facebook since everyone is motivated to post quality contents.

Yes this is a good way to weed out all the garbage and only keep good valuable information

It motivates people to stay positive and weed out all the garbage content

It motivates people to stay positive and weed out all the garbage content

I'm sure Steemit will not replace Facebook. The real competitor of Steemit is Reddit, not Facebook :)

Well our community is thriving from payouts and positive information this keeps bad info and rumors from circulating because you won't be rewarded for negativity.

I am on Facebook less and less. I mostly post links to my Steemit blog, and take the time to check on family posts. Funny thing the ads have gone nuts and it is mostly what I see there.

Yes this platform is the only social media that has my undivided attention now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66