THE MARKET HAS BEEN DOWN LATELY AND IT'S BEEN FRUSTRATING !!!

in #life7 years ago

This is just a little crypt humor 😂😂😂textgram_1498980369.png

Sort:  

frustrating indeed

I really appreciate creative posts and look forward to seeing more of your content in the future! I just followed you, and I hope you'll do the same so we can connect and continue to evolve and learn from each other! Remember, be yourself, because nobody does it better -- Full #Steem ahead :)

Follow me @time3d
Much ❤!!!

Thank u for the words of encouragement I'm looking out for great posts from u as well

😂😂😂 gotteemmm!

That feeling when there's been so many sale days in a row you have no more money to throw at these absolute CLOSEOUT of deals

Good job my friend I like your work as well very creative and things are frustrating right now but things will be back up

lol

Hello my dear friend
You are flattered
Please flood me @haji

Hahaha! Holy bolly. Good one :D :D

If you are interested in voting your article check this page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/GrupodeIntercambioSteemit2017/members/ ahi the authors upload steemit articles and vote for others securing a vote for 1 vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50