Our cousins are our first friends!

in #life6 years ago

The cousins represent our first friends, with them we can do things that with our brothers we do not even think about trying, maybe because we do not trust them to stay silent in case it is a prank or because there is always that little rivalry between brothers.

The trust that is created is different, even the love is different. There is a special bond that lasts a lifetime. With them we can learn values, principles and have fun, which creates a truly unique and unconditional companionship that implies mutual complicity and protection.

Image
link!

I can tell you that I come from a fairly large family, my maternal grandmother has 6 children, they have around 23 grandchildren, so we are a few cousins in the family. Although there are some who did not grow up in the same state, most of them lived together, almost in the same block. It was always fun to be all together and I can tell you that in many cases I did things for them more than for my own brothers.

Among the anecdotes I could tell you that there was a cousin whom I have to make her a different hairstyle every day. Another one of my cousins recriminated me and complained because she was not my favorite (we always have a favorite cousin) however that cousin did not live near me unlike the other one who lived in the block next to my house . Not everything was happiness, as is normal, sometimes we fought and there were some cousins who when was angry said: "I do not speak to you" and stopped talking.

KrLa MaRiAnI119.jpg

This picture was taken in december 2009. There aren't all here and it was difficult put on to be like this for the picture.

As i was some of the oldest cousins in the family I had to babysit sometimes, now they still call me when they want to talk or have a problem, especially when it is about computers or design. There are already some of them outside the country due to the circumstances and it has been sad enough not being able to share all of us together again.

December were even more special, we exchanged candy among ourselves, we played together with our gifts, we went out together to show our new clothes. When we were big enough we enjoyed our family dinner and took photos.

Kalamuchos.jpg

This picture was taken in 2014, in our grandparents 70º birthday.

SeparadorED.png

Looking at these photos, I think that I hope that those times to reunite come back soon.

I love them and I miss them a lot, they will always be part of my life and wherever they are I carry them in my heart.

Do you have some stories with your cousins? Tell me in the comments!

SeparadorED.png

FirmaSteemitAleeh.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62