Thanks to all the "Whales" that helped me in my previous publication! @ADSactly, @knircky, @liotap

in #life6 years ago

First of all, thanks to all those "whales" or experienced users who offered me their support in my last post especially @ADSactly, @Knircky, @liotap, @spirits4you, @jlsplatts, @lauch3d that more aya to give me your Support, they gave me their vision of the problem in a very respectful way and each from a different point of view.

For those who did not read my previous publication I will tell you quickly what it is:
It was kind of complaint the current system of distribution of wealth Steemit and misuse that give some whales, if you want to read the full publication here leave you the link: https://steemit.com/steemit/@alejandrofz/steemit-will-not-grow-as-everyone-expects-as-a-social-network-because-of-its-bad-distribution-of-rewards

Source

Maybe and my message did not have as much impact as I would have liked but at least I get to the ears of a couple of whales and that is enough for me, I learned that no matter how fraudulent this system is with complaining, we will only be able to work and give the best of each of us to be heard over time.

As I said with the earnings of my previous post that in my opinion were very good since I had never collected $ 1 with one of my publications with the previous $ 19 that will be donated to a contest in order to benefit the community, I hope and are aware to participate. openly ask for the support of a "Sponsor" that is born of heart to help this community through challenges and competitions in order to highlight more the work of those little fish that try every day to be recognized, and I emphasize that because now I live in a country where you earn $ 6 working a month and Steemit has become the source of work for many in my country and I would be happy to help.

Thanks to all of you, I will continue to contribute my work and effort to this social network so that one day it can be as big as Facebook or any other.

Sort:  

@masterbot has been called by @alejandrofz to give you 0.44% upvote!
Check this post for information about delegation. Make me strong!

Hey @alejandrofz, thanks for sharing! So many things in life and love to be happy for. Always keep staying positive! Thanks for a nice post! Cheers

Greetings, my friend, thank you very much for your support, more than the Upvote, these comments are what keep you motivated to continue contributing to this platform.

Same! wish it was easier to get the notifications, haha

excellent post brother, i am following you an you have mi vote, i hope you can support me
in my last post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84