A little, reflection

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit I hope you are well, it is almost time to sleep I must get up very early to fulfill my duties, today I took some time to read a bit and found on the internet some sentences that left me with a great reflection, I have to share them with you and I hope that at some point I will help you in something.


source

Phrases:

Losing a battle does not mean that the war is lost, every day is a battle, our goals are victory.

Yesterday is the past, and tomorrow is the future. Today is a gift and that is why it is called present.

To fail is not to fall, to fail is to refuse to get up.

All your dreams can come true if you have the courage to pursue them.

Losers are not losers, but those who, from the beginning, did not want to win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87