Do not be discouraged

in #life5 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit I hope you are well, although sometimes I lose a little by my occupations, in the same way I see that many people are no longer, Steemit is very little moved and the friends that I manage to make are very few, I tell you that a steem or a sbd to the Venezuelan currency exchange is nothing, I think it's worthwhile to stay here, everything has its ups and downs, and although now we are going through a bad time things can suddenly improve, many Venezuelans have gone because it is no longer profitable to be here economically and I understand them, since every day things get harder, what remains for us to have faith and not lose hope that everything will improve.


Source

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @alejo1996! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @alejo1996 :) | For investors.

Hola alejo1996,

Tu post ha sido seleccionado por el bot de @provenezuela, te hemos dado un voto en apoyo a los autores venezolanos!

Gracias por ser parte de nuestra comunidad!

@provenezuela, en verdad muy agradecido.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75