You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our success depends on….?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

What I found to be the case on Steemit is that others' articles inspire us in a roundabout way. When I read an inspiring article which I find myself capable of adding a decent comment to, I finally find that my comment is written in a form that I can turn it into an article, with some minor changes here and there.

I guess it is the mind barrier which always wants to make it perfect. But what is perfect in our view might be received differently by others.

So it becomes clearly visible how we are all interconnected. Inspiration is gained through mutual exchange, not out of the blue, hence any success is also a collective success ;)

Sort:  

I found inspiration is usually sparked by something, even if it's a little thing or statement. We can try to be perfect, but the imperfections show that we're only human. And that I'm personally comfortable with!!
As an artist I can say, those paintings painted with perfection generally turn out stiff. But the paintings with burred areas create movement, action, emotional impact and stir the imagination. In paintings you only need the main point of interest in focus and a few details to `string the facts along to tell the story'!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93