You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Die, but Our Bodies Live On a While After Life

in #life6 years ago

I have written whole pages at Home dedicated to insights pertaining to my next life, and they keep coming in. Most notably, I always receive information I never counted with, while the questions I DO have turn out to be the ones I don't get answer for, because I don't need to know them now and get to experience them when I am there. We all have access to our 'Universal dreams' as I like to call them. Yet most of the time people are too immersed in daily worries so that their entire dream state is teeming with exactly these worries, making for the Universal dreams' repression into our subconscious. Practising mental Silence to eliminate outdated thought patterns in combination with the regular recording of your dreams will eventually bring you closer to your own Soul's treasure trove of unique insights undreamed of. So its not at all about "just being lucky" but there was a lot of inner fears that had to be undone in order to unlock those deeper insights and experience and remember them 100% upon waking up. We then become as awake in the dream as we are in the waking state, step for step.

There is an author named Tom T Moore, and he knows a little bit about each of his next 4 lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91