You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Realer Half...

in #life6 years ago

Well spoken!

I have to say that I am the kind of person almost everyone who crosses my path finds very unlikeable, at least as far as the majority of people is concerned, whether it is strangers or friends of my family. It is simply that energetically I cannot help but balance the others' imbalance. Or in other words, the more inauthenticity my psychic antennas perceive the more authenticity I display. Which of course doesn't mean that I am becoming inauthentic when my interlocutor is authentic!! :)

On the path of Love, the more aware we are of our shadow side and accept it, the less the likelihood of acting from this position. Why? Because being aware of our dark aspects means that when others try to emotionally trigger us we won't lose control over ourselves, for we don't take the offense by the other personally. :)

Sort:  

This comment is GOLD. ⭐️

Really relate with this here. I CANNOT act disingenuously. I cannot put on a smile if I don't feel it. There are a lot of people who don't like me, too. They don't know what to do with me because I don't do the social face so they don't know how to act or what to do with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74