Life as a trip # -1

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Life as a trip # -1
19/12/2017

photo_2017-12-24_11-38-05.jpg

Yesterday I could not fall asleep, I was not feeling well. And he wanted to "escape" - to go on a week trip to the Pochaev Lavra.

But the morning changed the mood. In the morning, I and two guys with whom I woke the Chinese Ch. He entered the room and said in English: "You have 15 minutes, who will be late - he will be without lunch and dinner, all day, seriously, all day!"

I was late, came out in 18 minutes. It was still dark, but the deep snow made it easy to follow their trail. About 40 minutes I walked, and even climbed the log across the river.

At the moment when I climbed over the log, I had a feeling that I had left something, something small, but heavy, that I was carrying with me. A pleasant feeling, I think that some negative program still turned off at that moment.

photo_2017-12-24_11-38-20.jpg

Since it was scary to climb, and I calmly did this only by accepting that I could fall into the river and how I would act in that case. I would just get out and go back. And I realized that there is nothing apocalyptic about this, and I can calmly do it. This helped me to calm down inwardly and I quietly moved to the other side.

This walk through the deep snow was long enough. I thought a lot. It was difficult and therefore good to follow the tracks of people and dogs along the lake and the forest, along a completely deserted road. Untouched snow on the ground, and snow coming from the sky.

I'm thinking about strength, about money, about understanding. What is important, important, valuable in this world? These are all ordinary thoughts.

Because I was late for a minute, then at the "meeting", which followed immediately after the return of the Chinese Ch., put forward a punishment - depriving me of breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Such stories.

photo_2017-12-24_11-37-21.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @alexmove to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Be careful with climbing the log across the river, please!
It is better to find a safer ways to walk!

Hi, Mom. The idea was to follow them. And they crossed the log.

Будь осторожен!

А как дела сейчас?

Осторожней с переходом по бревну!

Фотографии нравятся

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69812.77
ETH 3740.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83