Some things I do for my little one

in #life6 years ago

unnamed.jpg


Hello,


Last week I wrote that my son was born. The week was full, but so wonderful. Yes, sleep is a luxury now, but who cares. I do not mind getting up at night to feed him. My life has more meaning now. I also change the diapers, that should be the biggest problem.


It's beautiful, I can say that.


As a responsible father, in addition to a few share savings plans which I started for him, I have created for the little one a few wallets and filled them with a small sum. The keys will be kept by us and when he is big and hopefully responsible will he get them.


Of course, the Steem Wallet/account was not missing. I opened the account today. I'll transfer something to the account every week. I am still considering how to invest the Steem Power afterwards so that he can benefit the most from compound interest, which I'm a fan of.


The ones of you who have children, how do you take care of their future? Do you save something? Do you invest? I'm curious how you do it.


Hallo,

letzte Woche habe ich geschrieben das mein Sohn geboren wurde. Die Woche war voll, aber so wunderbar. Ja, Schlaf ist jetzt ein Luxus, aber wem kümmert es. Mich stört nicht Nachts aufzustehen um ihn zu futtern. Mein Leben hat jetzt mehr Sinn. Ich wechsle auch die Windeln, das soll das größte Problem sein.

Es ist schön, das kann ich sagen.

Als verantwortlicher Vater, neben ein paar Aktiensparpläne die ich eingelegt habe, habe ich dem kleinen ein paar Wallets erstellt und die mit einer kleine Summe befüllt. Die Keys werden von uns behalten und wer er groß ist und hoffentlich auch verantwortlich wird er diese auch bekommen.

Klar konnte auch kein Steem Wallet/Konto fehlen. Ich habe den Konto heute eröffnet. Werde jede Woche etwas auf dem Konto überweisen. Ich bin noch am überlegen, wie ich die Steem Power danach investiere damit er das meiste vom Zinseszins zu profitieren.

Die untern euch die Kindern haben, wie sorgt ihr für deren Zukunft? Spart ihr etwas? Investiert ihr? Bin neugierig wie ihr es macht.




discord.gif

Sort:  

<3 So lovely. I'm already following victor-alexander. Hopefully in a decade or so I'll see a new post in my feed from him. :D

Happy parenting! Steem him a briliant future! :)

Lovely life ahead victor-alexander!!

That was sweet! Thank you!

That's so sweet! Never thought about that :)

I never thought of setting up a Steem wallet for Kate, but I think I'll do that. Pitch in bit by bit, and hopefully grow it over time to give her something worthwhile once she's older.

Congratulations on the birth of your son, Alex. Being a father changes everything :)

Victor Alexander will be a whale !

Gute Idee mit den Wallets. Alexvan. Bis er groß ist, kann es sein, dass es ein ordentliches Vermögen durch die bis dahin gestiegenen Kursen geworden ist.

that's a very nice thing you did the little one will definitely enjoy the steem experience :)

So cute :) And responsible :)

Wie süss bist du denn <3 <3 <3
Dein Sohn hat sehr grosses Glück, dich als Vater zu haben.
Nicht weil du Geld für ihn anlegst, sondern weil du da bist und Verantwortung übernimmst. Er wird noch sehr viel Toleranz, Liebe und Geduld von dir brauchen in den kommenden 25 Jahren :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05