You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Ex is Trying to Prevent Me from Seeing My Son...

in #life5 years ago

Dude she was threatening to call the police on me if I even called her again. You would get somebody flowers after they threaten you like that? I can't ask her anything, the communication has been totally cut off by her... Do you get that? I have NO options except to just chill like you said. You can't delete posts after they are a few minutes old and even if I edit this, the original copy will still be on the blockchain for people to see.

Sort:  

Always easier to give advice than take it, emotions are a hell of a drug. I'm the worst with em ha neither here nor there tho

Better get a nice bouquet of flowers in that case ++ mad, super duper, extra sincere apology == minor chance of success you can be civil exes together and good parents. If it fails, Repeat it enough and it's goodie. Has to be based in empathy tho or you'll just lose. Good luck sir 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I deleted the content of the post out of peer pressure. I can’t even afford to get her flowers, I have hardly enough money to afford my own food and gas. Not that she deserves flowers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79