bunga yang indah

in #life6 years ago

Most of the flowers planted in my yard are red. They are roses, dahlia, soka, beautiful nusa, tapak dara, euforbia and kastuba. Well, not everything is really red, some are pink. But because red and pink are not so far away the link, let's just say all red

Once before the house was renovated when I was small, there are plant tread virgin in the front yard. The size is fairly large and the flowers are many. I often picked the flower and took the threads, which I put on my wrists and I blew slowly, pretending to be clockwise.
When the house was renovated, the virgin was cleared. Absolutely not leaving the trunk. Then three years ago while loving gardening, my sister-in-law gave this flower seed. I also took care of her until her size was big.

But planted in pots makes it difficult to grow fertile tread, so I ended up planting on the ground near the fence. As a result, tread virgin flourish once. Just look at the flowers so much. And planting this plant is actually very easy. Just place one flower on the ground, flush it regularly. Will undoubtedly grow new plants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72