Temporary Maid's Experience!

in #life6 years ago

Hello dear friends,

Today, I became a temporary maid. I spent the whole day cleaning up.
because the apartment is big and dirty. Especially glass doors it's dirty and difficult to clean.
It seems to be a simple money job. But I bet it's really tiring.
I understand the maid feeling now!
I don't even finish it yet today! only the glass doors!
Tomorrow I'll finish it.

5N5A8119.JPG
Canon
Lens: Sigma 12-24 mm
Location Pattaya
I'm exhausted after cleaning up. From 10:00 am till 5:00pm OMG!!!!!!!!

So i want to relax and sat down on the chair and look up to the sky and the sea from balcony.
I saw sunset and stood up, go and take camera to take a nice photo.
I'm not professional photographer but i have so much fun.

5N5A8135.JPG
Canon
Lens: Sigma 12-24 mm
Location Pattaya

5N5A8140.JPG
Canon
Lens: Sigma 12-24 mm
Location Pattaya

I told myself that whoever gossips backwards. Just close your eyes, put your hand on your chest, and says I do not care because they are not affect on my life I'm better than that.

I'm so happy i found the law of attraction. It changed my life from a moody girl to be a happy girl in the world. I love myself more than before. For many years I have been obsessed with others.
So now! I will change it and will not disappoint myself.

You can love everyone but love yourself too!

Love
@alexwonderful

20994edf-9736-4e71-8758-737e8af9426e-bb11bd96-aecc-4dd0-837f-c79a1a507220-v1.png

Sort:  

วิวสวยน้องเล็ก อยู่พัทยา ติดต่อพี่เต้ คนนี้สายแลนด์ก็สวยน้องเล็ก

ขอบคุณมากค่ะพี่กุ้ง

รูปสวยมากค่ะคุณเล็ก😊

ขอบคุณมากค่ะคุณแคท

Nice sunset! Cleaning house is good exercise!
Live life for yourself, by yourself and be happy!

Yes, it is. Thanks for support.

Cheers.^_^

It’s very quiet on steemit.
Have a good weekend!

Yes it is.^_^
Have a great weenkend too!

ภาพสวยมากค่ะน้องเล็ก วิวดีดีค่ะ โรแมนติกมากๆ❤😘

เล็กหัดถ่ายค่ะพี่อ้อม มีหลายเลนส์ของแฟน เลยลองเอามาใช้บ้าง ขอบคุณที่เข้ามาให้กำลังใจตลอดค่ะ

ภาพสวยแต่แอบเหงาค่ะ

ภาพสวย วิวสวยเลยค่ะ 😊😊

คุณเล็กถ่ายภาพสวยมากๆเลยค่ะ😍😍

ขอบคุณมากค่ะ อยากลองใช้โฟโต้ช๊อปบ้าง ครั้งหน้าๆอันนี้กล้องสดๆ ขอบคุรที่แวะมาให้กำลังใจค่ะ

ยินดีค่ะคุณเล็ก😍😍

วิวสวยมากๆเลยน้องเล็ก ถ่ายรูปสวยๆของทะเลมาลงอีกเยอะเลย พี่รอชมค่ะ ;)

ขอบคุณพี่มายามากค่ะ ไม่ได้แวะไปทักทายเลย

ไม่เป็นไรเลยค่ะน้องเล็ก ;)

When out of such boring job comes fine photographs and great conclusions about self esteem, nearly everything is ok. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75