Staring at the pseudo wind

in #life5 years ago

image


Don't you want to know
In the constellation of millions of stars
Beautiful sparkling cheerfully studded
I painted beautiful wings
It was carved a thousand cheerfully
Tuk can I go there

One finger greeted me
Beautiful and beautiful dancing
Enchantment he knotted rhythm
In the powerhouse of the Almighty

Only able to be amazed
without having to stay there
This is my door ...
I touch it gently
I set my dreams
Let me touch it
Let me touch my sky ...

Delayed dreams
When the eyes start closing
White light is present in my sleep,
Apparently the figure of an angel approached me
whispering happiness to me
Love is always my eternal life.

image

image

image

image

Follow Me @alfajri78

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01