Long Distance Relationships... From an Experienced Young Man

in #life6 years ago

I don't want to say hello this time because this topic is one of the topics that i can describe it as my ''bleeding yarn'' which i can't heal.

I have been in a distance relationship for 3 years. The interesting point in our relationship is, we don't know how would it feel like if we were close eachother... We met with my girlfriend on internet. I was studying hard for university exam, the big one. So she is. I was in a internet community which established to solve math problems online so that people help eachother. I am a engineering student and my math level was always good enough. So i was just surfing and helping others with their problems. Then i met her, just solving few problems and talking to eacother ... You know guys...
It was like, we were talking to eachother but we felt like we already knew eachother. She was in different city, but our relationship... It has begun. We didn't care the distance, we didn't care the roads. And here we are, 3 fucking years!

Can you even believe this dude? I am just 20 years old... I don't know if you can, but sometimes, i just can't.

It was kinda nice, kinda hard at first... We were learning about eachother. We were in love. Then the big day has come. We will meet with her, in real life. Omg that first hug... Her heart was like 1000 bpm, not more than mine... I hold her hands, look at her eyes, kiss her for the first time, touch her for the first time ... Yes, that's true. You just read the definition of paradise.

But she is in university like me. But guess what, also our universities in another cities. FUCK LIFE!

Solving problems with messages or phone calls, or face time... That is not cooli that's shittiest thing ever.
I want to touch her whenever i wish. I want to feel her hips on my lap, her lips on mine, her hair on my chest...
But i can't... I hate this feeling. I absolutely hate this feeling. Fuck this. We can just see eachother 1-2 days in month in real life. That is not enough. But you know what, we know that none of the nice things happen easily. We are trying. Trying to be patient, trying to stay cool... I hope we get what is nice for us.![capture-20180224-223425.png]

()
Love you babe.

Sort:  

good podt friend

Thx my friend

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alicangec from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53