You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll See You in the Morning and I Should Probably Write a Few More Words Just to Make This Headline Seem Legit

in #life6 years ago

This art has a meaning for sure, but such a meaning that can’t be easily (it might be impossible) put into words. This what art is about.

Sort:  

It's more fun when people find their own meanings. If I say, "This is what it is, that's what it means," there's nothing left to talk about.

Exactly! every one is free how to relate to art.

True! Heard it said great from an Indian guru. Talk is just a conspiracy between two people. You make up the meanings yourself..

I'm starting to think maybe I should just shut up and share the art. But then again, I tried that and people started grumbling about post quality and how I don't deserve rewards...

You are doing fine keep posting :D

The beauty of life is that it has no meaning! Do what you want! :D

Beauty is a meaning.😜

This place would be boring without Beauty I agree with that!

Is there another place?

Nope! Only flat Earth as far as we know :P

We have to take care not to cross its edges :) :p

Dont worry antarctic treaty wont let you go near the Edge : PP

Great, now it feels safe heading south, what about north? 🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81