CHAT BY THE BEACH | SETTING + ACHIEVING GOALS

in #life6 years ago


Now it's cold it's nice to lay out and have a little chat on how I feel now i'm fully move back to Australia. I'm happy to have settled in Australia but I am no way done with traveling. I want to travel once my business and money is in more stable because traveling on a tight budget is really exhausting and not how I would like to travel as I want to be able to experiences all that I want when I go to new locations. YOU FEEL ME!! :D

I want to keep moving forward towards my dream lifestyle. Let me know what your current goals are?

FOLLOW ALONG
☆ insta: https://www.instagram.com/aylisha.ko


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

your dream is up ,very very good , isn't it ! keep ,ha-ha.

Thank you very much @jipincha ^^

Thank you so much @pinkcity I'm glad you liked it :D

Now it's cold it's nice to lay out and have a little chat on how I feel now i'm fully move back to Australia. I'm happy to have settled in Australia but I am no way done with traveling. I want to travel once my business and money is in more stable because traveling on a tight budget is really exhausting and not how I would like to travel as I want to be able to experiences all that I want when I go to new locations. YOU FEEL ME!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73