You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I hate Pills !

in #life6 years ago

@arunava we must use the medicine when it is required we should not be addicted to the medicine like i have seen many people who are having light headache they used high pain killers which is not good for health and they should avoid using such medicine.

Sort:  

I have seen that in most cases breathing heavily can help with your Headaches if it doesn't than it could be some Stomach Problem which led to Headaches.

As I don't like to take Meds I have found several things that help me when I have a Headache, acidity or some minor problem.

Yes same here i use home remedies which help me mostly and they have no side effect like medicine, Hope you will share your experience to me here as well , @arunava

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65