Some Pictures of @broncnutz || Cool Person in Steemit Community

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemains,
How are you all Today? I Hope to be fine!!!

Today I am Gonna share some photos of @broncnutz, whom I think is the Cool Person in Steemit Community . . . Broncnutz sir is a Die-hard Fan Of Denver Broncos and Crypto OG! And an Inspiration Us.
Yesterday When I was watching his Videos on Youtube So I took his some Pictures from Videos And
Today When I was Looking into my iPhone, I saw a Memory of His photos on my iPhone
When I Watched that clips, It Was Just Wowww!!!
So I Edited that Clip, a Little and Thought to share it with you Guys
And Especially With #BRONCNUTZ

Thanks For the Support, Stay blessed
AND
Lighten up, just enjoy life, smile more, laugh more, and don't get so
worked up about things.

Sort:  

Haha good one! Thank you so much...my mom is gonna enjoy this one.

All ya all trying to get an upvote from the OG @broncnutz the bar was just raised. First it was pencil sketches and now tribute videos... Someone needs to step-up and get inked!!!

😂😂😂 oh lord not a tattoo! But it would be kinda funny....

Glad that you liked it @broncnutz
And You’re most welcome
I’m Really Happy Today And
Give my regards to your Mom
Thank you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aliza01 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63