My morning/Моё утро

in #life6 years ago


A fine summer morning began at 6:00. It's so nice to wake up from the first rays of the sun, which look into my window. They seem to caress me gently on the cheeks with their warmth and call me to get up, because my day will be full of interesting activities and good emotions. Then I wake up very easily. My morning starts with a run. I've been running for a month. My favorite time for running is the morning, because in the early hours on the street so beautiful and calm. Running is very cool! This is my best way to be healthy, happy and slim. A beautiful view of the sky made me smile for the whole day. I think you also had a smile. Have a nice day, everyone) Smile more)))


Прекрасное летнее утро началось у меня в 6:00. Мне так приятно просыпаться от первых лучей солнца, которые заглядывают в моё окошко. Они как будто ласково гладят меня по щекам своим теплом и призывают, что пора мне вставать, ведь мой день будет полон интересных занятий и хороших эмоций. Тогда я просыпаюсь очень легко. Мое утро начинаеться с пробежки. Я занимаюсь бегом уже как месяц. Моё любимое время для бега – это утро, потому что в ранние часы на улице так красиво и спокойно. Бег – это очень здорово! Это мое лучшее средство для того, чтобы быть здоровой, счастливой и стройной. Прекрасный  вид  неба заставил меня улыбаться на весь день. Думаю у вас тоже появилась улыбка. Всем хорошего дня)

Побольше улыбайтесь)))

![IMG_20180710_065257-01.jpeg]() HUAWEI
Sort:  

This post is really nice and very useful...continue your good work and please follow me...💯 I will follow you back...👷...💲...This small step create a big community🚩 for you and for me...i think you understand...Thanks brother...👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75