A few photos of my latest handy-man work

in #life6 years ago

IMG_2859.jpg

This lower deck section was full of warped and rotting boards, so, I redid the finish boards... it has yet to be painted, but, it looks a lot better than it did (I wish i took a before photo of this one).

IMG_2860.jpg

Here is not a before photo, but a during photo. The landing was about 10 inches out of level when I started. I had to lcimb under these stairs and re-do the foundation as it was rotten and sinking badly. You can see I have a level on there and that it is out of level ) although it was much worse 10 minuted before the photo was taken.

IMG_2862.jpg

Here is a nearly level landing and set of stairs. Much better.

I will try to get my next framing project photographed for you guys as well if you are interested in this kind of stuff. Thanks for checking it out.

Sort:  

Hi,

Handyman usually saves money on his or her own projects.....good project completed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98