What does Ohana mean?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

"Ohana means family. Family means nobody gets left behind or forgotten."  -Lilo and Stitch

Lilo and Stitch.jpg

FAMILY


Pamilya - Filipino
Famille – French
Οικογένεια – Greek
Familie – German
ครอบครัว – Thai
Aile – Turkish
Famiglia – Italian
家族 – Japanese
家庭 – Chinese
Família – Portuguese

Whatever the world calls it...

It's them:

Fam Bigoli.jpg

I believe that God has blessed me a life with a wonderful and amazing family who has always been my joy, my inspiration and my support. I will be forever grateful to Him for His blessings!

Parents.jpg

Alli Denise Jek.jpeg

Elise and Seth.jpg

Lexi Elise Seth.jpg

jeka and ate.jpg

Now that I'm far from them, my hope and trust is that the Lord above is taking care of my family even if I'm not with them physically.

Complete Fam dim.jpg

I miss you, fam! I love you to bits.

Logo.png

Sort:  

baby WELCOME.gif
Babies are cute, Steemit make you go coo, here's an upvote, from me for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61