Answers to most common questions asked in an INTERVIEW

in #life6 years ago

“Why-Should-We-Hire-You-”.png

😂 Why should we hire you?

Sir, as a fresher and a quick learner I need a platform to learn new things to the growth of the organization through my skills and knowledge. Further, In a long run, I desire to see myself holding a High-end position in the company I work with and as well as a respectable stature in society so that I can do what's right for the customer, the company and the society all at the very same time.

😇 Strength and weaknesses

Hardworking, motivated, positive and

😇 Weakness
Easily believe others.

😇 Why you want to join our company?

For a quick learner like me who can work under any circumstances, if given a chance to work with an organization like yours I would be fortunate enough as I will & definitely give my 100% for the company and I will eventually gain some experience in return accompanied with some professional skills.

😇 Confidence & overconfidence

Confidence encourages the person to do work even in critical situations which remove hesitations but overconfidence sinks people.

😇What is Hard work - Extraordinary working power.

😇What is Smart work - Extraordinary thinking power

😇 How do you feel about working nights and weekends?

I am ready to work night and weeken if company needs me. Afterall work is work. If in case its an emergency and u call me its my duty to perform. Afterall performance will significant with my work

😇 Can you work under pressure?

(Just an example)(Edit accordingly)
Yes, I can work under pressure. From our childhood, we get many challenges to work under pressure. For example, I completed my B.Tech just 2 months back. But everyone is saying "he didn't get the job". But with my confidence, my searching for the job is going well. This is also like a pressure. And I hope I will get the job soon.

😇 What are your goals?

My short-term goal is to get a job in reputed company.

My long-term goal is to become responsible, knowledgeable personality & a good person/businessman

😇What motivates you?
Learning new things and finding new ways to tackle given situations that motivates me to grow.

😇How long would you expect to work for us if hired?

Sir, I will continue to work as long as I am adding value to my organization and my organization is adding value to my career.

😇Are u not overqualified for this job?

Sir, I'm not overqualified. I have only theoretical knowledge because I'm a fresher I want to convert my knowledge into practical. So I am qualified for job but not over qualified.

😇Toughest decision?
Actually, Sir, I believe in Ratan Tata's line " I don't believe in making right decisions, I take decisions and make them right".

Hope this might help young graduates get a good job.

steem.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64