Somewhere - Lines that might make you feel for them.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my fellow steemians!!

Today I want to share a few lines once narrated by one of my best friends.
Here they are:

Somewhere between the broken wings of life,
Somewhere in the middle of lonely nights,
Somewhere down the memory lane,
Somewhere distant from agony and pain,
Somewhere me and you can meet,
Somewhere we together are complete,
Somewhere in the world where hearts don't break,
Somewhere we can call a retake,
Somewhere guts and glory is for real,
Somewhere feeling we can conceal,
Somewhere free from prejudice,
Somewhere where love is a bliss,
Somewhere where we can taste the rain,
Somewhere where we can be child again.

Somewhere! Yes, somewhere is that place and someday I will be there again.

Hope you liked them.

steem.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43