Spider-Woman in the Front Seat...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Spider-Woman in the Front Seat...


Sayin' Go Go Go!


Imgur

not a blue dune buggy but scooby doo, my chariot for the day...


Just a short post today, as due to recent events in the community, i thought that it would be a good idea to check in with my fellow steemians just to say, I'm OK!...

Well, as long as you don't count the painful withdrawral from my daily steemit login nor my desperate struggle to find a new device (and sucessfully login lol) in order to keep steeming; not forgetting the crippling agony of being a touch typist who is now restricted to typing with two thumbs... oh, the struggles and the pain.

Anyhoo, the reason for all of this is due to my laptop finnaly deciding to give up the ghost. I'm not sure if it was the recent heatwave conditions in Australia that sent her over the edge or punk rock, you see i was listening to Voices from the Mountain mspwaves.com at the time so it could have been a combination of butt humour and fart jokes that finally sent my laptop packing.

Either way, my blog will adopt a rather different style for a little while at least until I can sort something out in the way of replacing my digital baby, I'll be blogging on the go. So, I hope you don't mind the little interuption, but as my good friend Martyn once taught me, the change is as good as a holiday...

Thanks for reading... and apologies for the missing footer (ho hum, such is life)

Now, I've just gotta work out how to add an image to this post and Bob's your uncle (actually, Bob is my uncle haha)

Sort:  

Welcome Back!!! :D
Me after not being able to get on steemit for a day
 

Yes, that's it exactly... except I need to add 'tears of frustration' to complete the look. But thank you, it's good to be back (although, I've hijacked my daughter's laptop for the time being so my presence may be intermittent for a little while yet)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alphaccino.art from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi, @alphaccino.art!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85