Steem Word Clouds at SteemReports.comsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Steem Word Clouds at SteemReports.com


Thank God It's Friday..!!!


Word Cloud.jpg

Get your own word cloud at SteemReports.com


Today was one of THOSE days and I had trouble staying focused on anything for more than 5 mins. This meant I wasted a lot of time on the internet being distracted from the task at hand.

A site that I visit now and then is Steem Reports who have lots of different reports available for Steemians to access that 'help you make sense of the Steem blockchain'.

Today, I discovered a report listed in the miscellaneous section called Steem Word Clouds. According to the website, 'this tool looks at your most recent blog posts and creates a word cloud showing the most common words you use', all you have to do is enter your username and as you can see from my thumbnail, a word cloud is generated from your profile.

Anyhoo, this was about all the work I could managed today, so thank god it's Friday (in Australia anyway)


src

Line

Thanks for stopping by and reading my post, I really do appreciate your time.

And remember to keep smiling, it makes people wonder what you're thinking...!


Kindest Regards

If you enjoyed reading my post, please follow, comment and upvote.
All photos, stories and graphics are my own work unless otherwise noted.


Imgur

Line

To make your own steemitboard footer, check out this post by @arcange

Line

Proudly representing

Imgur

Line

Proud supporter of @steeming-hot

steeming-hot-bot_small.png

Sort:  

LOL

Here's mine..... curiouser and curiouser..... clearly I have a multi-layered one-track mind....

Screen Shot 20190310 at 00.55.14.png

Very interesting mix @metametheus, and the more I look the more interesting it becomes ;)

Hi, @alphaccino.art!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98