Content Creation: Burned Out? Push Harder!

in #life6 years ago


Hey Dtube!

Today I want to talk about something that I think happens to a lot of people who are pushing hard to create good content everyday. Sometimes we get burned out. There is a lot that goes into it...coming up with ideas. Recording, editing... etc. This takes a lot of time and effort.

I've really become very appreciative for all the people out there that are putting out great content day in and day out and sometimes there is no reward, just the love of doing it.

It's also easy to be critical about people's mistakes or the way they present themselves but when your the one in front of the camera it's not as easy as it looks. There is a lot of work behind it. And I think that many times when were burned out, we just need to push through it because it can be that "make it or break it moment."

So keep going y'all!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I respect all the top content creators on steemit with you included! You all put a lot of energy to produce the best and I personally appreciate great contents so keep up the great work! It’s worth it 👍🏻👍🏻

it is very interesting to see how positive humans become when we become the media instead of consuming low energy top-down mass media content.

Yeah, well some of them. Others don't like it. haha

It's so true. Everything you said. It takes a lot of time and effort, but we just keep moving forward. Pushing forward. Push harder!

@motivationalsteem

hahahaha

Yes sir! I'll keep going. You should start the account!

I love this! I love your message of:

  1. Smiling to stranger. So easy, but can make someone’s day!!
  2. Pushing though. I know you are going to be a big star on Steemit with this type of attitude. I can’t wait to see where Alpha is going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88