Sunroom Tour

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My Post.jpg


Wanted to show you guys a cool little room in our house. @Waybeyondpadthai keeps wanting to see the remodel so i'll start here :-)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, dear Lydia, young lady.

Well cool this video about the special space in your house. His house is very pretty and I found the little corner special, because, through the window, you can see all the beautiful nature around.

Thank you for showing us a part of your life. Good afternoon!!!!

Thanks Juliano! that was my idea for the sun room to see the nature and relax out there :) thanks for watching.

You've made the Steemit Minute for today! Congrats!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/cy5pmge5

😁😊

Wao...I love the exposed wiring ...
The contrast of black and white super cool. Perfect view...get a warm coffee mug and let the breeze move across you....I like that you didn't overstuffed the space.

Haha thanks yeah its sort of an insustrial look too. But its a great little getaway spot. It will get a little more stuffed probably a hammock too

Cryyyyyyyyy you lied to meeee. Why would you consider coming to live in Thailand if you have such a nice house!!! Hahaha :D Thanks for showing. I'm so jealous! I love houses with a lot of windows and you got all the nature outside!!

lol well why not? The cost of living would be even cheaper lol.

Looks like a lot of work! haha. I bet you are a fan of the show "Fixer Upper". Am I right? haha :)

I am and I'm not at the same time lol it's fun to watch but I get tired of it and I don't even have a TV in my house right now lol.

lol yeah I watched it for awhile and then stopped watching it. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98