My first 2 Weeks Experience on DTube + 525 Followers + Thank You + Thank You + Thank You

in #life6 years ago (edited)



Celebrating 2 Weeks of daily Vlogging here on DTube! Amazed to have over 525 followers in just 2 weeks. Honestly, I set my expectations really low thinking "If I can get 1 new follower a day, that'd be cool." When I first started on DTube, all I really wanted to do was be able to be a positive force to the platform and somehow add value and help people in my own little way. Little did I know that I would be able to engage in the community to the extend that I've had the privilege of doing. It's been an amazing journey along the way and I'm so excited for what's to come!

My goal really was just to go on and talk about things that I had a passion and knowledge and experience in. Little did I know that DTube would become an obsession and passion. I ended up buying new camera gear, a new lens, a new set of lights, new audio equipment, some DTube Merch and just fell in love with the people here, the platform and the team.

Want to give everyone a shoutout and just thank you for your positive vibes, comments, upvotes and views! This place is so positive and so amazing! I'm so stoked for the future!

The future is bright guys! Be positive! Stay positive!

Make sure to watch this in 1.2x or 1.5x to get through the info in lightning speed!

Welcome to AltCoin Post where we cover news and updates regarding all alt coins here on steemit & @dtube. Our goal is to bring you the most accurate and up to date info on all coins, good or bad. We’re here to help you make better educated decisions to help you success and prosper in cryptocurrency.

If you found this useful, don’t forget to subscribe, share and like the video to qualify for our upcoming steem/steem dollar daily giveaways!

REMEMBER - DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH GUYS!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

For news on the crypto world you can also follow us on @dnews for crypto news updates and @dlife for daily life lessons!

Thanks again and Happy trading!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats bro. I wish you well in your already started journey. Your updates about coins will be very useful.

Upvoted with love. Thanks brotha. Thanks so much! Yeah have one coming right up :)

This do this brotha! :D

Upvoted with love because you'e the original.

That is an incredible achievement! Congrats! I want to try Vlogging at some point but its very intimidating, maybe someday :)

Thanks so much! Upvoted :)

You should try it! You never know :D #dtube !!

My show is coming up soon :). Good luck my man!

So cool!!! Can't wait for it!!! :D same to you! You got my upvote my man.

Hey thanks a lot. :)

Congratulations @altcoinpost, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3385 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2845.85. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Let’s bring #dtube to the top!

An amazing post you've got. Keep it up man

Thanks a lot man. I appreciate that SO much :D #onelove #dtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98